Sweet

The rural immersion web documentary.

Sectors
  • Others
Know-how
  • Film and Video
  • Brand content
Rewards
  • Top Com Corporate (Gold)
  • Stratégies de la com éditoriale (Silver)
  • Stratégies, communication éditoriale (Silver)
  • CSS Design
  • FWA
  • Awwwards

Spending a day on a dairy farm has never been so accessible.

Situation & challenge

Restoring the dairy industry's acclaim

While the dairy sector is strongly criticized, the CNIEL (National Interprofessional Center for the Dairy Economy) wishes to remind the general public that the milk trades are above all a story of heritage and traditions.

 

Strategic Axis

Total immersion

One thing is clear: in an increasingly urbanized France, citizens no longer really know what the daily life of a dairy farmer looks like. Far from the countryside, it’s easy to criticize what we don’t know. Let’s reverse the trend by inviting the French to spend a day in the company of passionate breeders. For more immersion, 360 ° capsules are provided.

 

Creative Idea

A l'heure du lait

Working with milk respects the cycle of the seasons and the animal: you can’t go faster than nature. We stage the temporality of the profession in a poetic universe where the image inspires contemplation. From sunrise to sunset, the user follows the animals and their breeder hour after hour.

You should think bigger

Sweet

Le webdocumentaire d’immersion rurale.

Secteurs
  • Food
Savoir-faire
  • Brand content
  • Film et vidéo
Récompenses
  • Top Com Corporate (Or)
  • Stratégies de la com éditoriale (Argent)
  • Stratégies, Communication éditoriale (Argent)
  • CSS Design
  • FWA
  • Awwwards

Passer une journée dans une ferme laitière n’a jamais été aussi accessible.

Situation & challenge

Redonner ses lettres de noblesses à l’industrie laitière

Alors que le secteur laitier est vivement critiqué, le CNIEL (Centre National Interprofessionnel de l’Economie Laitière) souhaite rappeler au grand public que les métiers du lait sont avant tout une histoire de patrimoine et de traditions.

Axe Stratégique

L’immersion totale

Un constat s’impose : dans une France de plus en plus urbanisée, les citoyens ne savent plus vraiment à quoi ressemble le quotidien d’un éleveur laitier. Loin des campagnes, il est facile de critiquer ce que l’on ne connaît pas. Inversons la tendance en invitant les français à passer une journée en compagnie d’éleveurs passionnés. Pour plus d’immersion, des capsules à 360° sont prévues.

Creative Idea

A l'heure du lait

Le travail du lait respecte le cycle des saisons et de l’animal : on ne peut pas aller plus vite que la nature. Nous mettons en scène la temporalité du métier dans un univers poétique où l’image suscite la contemplation. Du levé au couché du soleil, l’utilisateur suit heure après heure les animaux et leur éleveur.

You should think bigger